Chairman:  Jason Nicholas (stepped down in January 2024) with Susie Wright taking over the position of chairperson and program coordinator

Committee members: Carol Punturieri, Nancy Harm, Jean Wilson

The 2023-2024 School District Liasions are the Art Teachers from the district's schools --Jennifer Tamayne-Hettema (White Rock and Cozy Lake Elementary Schools), Renee Trevenen (Ellen T. Briggs and Arthur Stanlick Elementary Schools), Jessica Zarnick (JT Middle School), and David DeVries, Stephanie Wassmer, and Kaia Canales (JT High School).

© 2007-2015 Jefferson Arts Committee. All Rights Reserved.