Due to declining JAC membership and lack of volunteers, the entire event was turned over to The Township of Jefferson starting with the 2020 celebration. Therefore, the Jefferson Township Day/Jefferson Fest Committee was disbanded.

The chairperson for the 2019 Jefferson Township Day Committee was Vice President-Special Events John Focacci with Carol Punturieri chairing the Food Truck Sub-Committee, Kathy Damerel chairing the 50/50 Raffle Committee, and George Damerel coordinating the Irish Road Bowling Tournament. Other committee members included Rose Jackameit, Jeanne Hantson, and Betty Eastman. The committee reported directly to the Executive Board and membership of the Jefferson Arts Committee.

© 2007-2015 Jefferson Arts Committee. All Rights Reserved.