The chairperson for the 2024 Christmas in the Village Committee is Carol Punturieri. Members of the Jefferson Arts Committee including Christine Williams, Eileen Grady, Jean Wilson, Rose Jackameit,and Carol Mullen along with representatives from several other township organizations and churches serve on this planning committee. The committee reports directly to the Executive Board and membership of the Jefferson Arts Committee.


© 2007-2015 Jefferson Arts Committee. All Rights Reserved.